Registration for our Spring 2024 funding round is now closed.

You will be able to register for our Summer 2024 funding round on this page from 12pm on Thursday 28th March to 12pm on Thursday 4th April.

If you would like more details on what applying to us involves and dates of future funding rounds, please see our application process page.  For who is eligiblewhat we offer, and our application guidelines see the relevant pages of the website. 

Timetable of funding rounds

  Spring 2024 Summer 2024 Autumn 2024
Registration period From 12pm (midday) Wednesday 6th December, to 12pm (midday) on Wednesday 13th December From 12pm (midday) Thursday 28th March, to 12pm (midday) on Thursday 4th April From 12pm (midday) Wednesday 24th July, to 12pm (midday) on Wednesday 31st July
Confirmation of place on funding round Thursday 14th December Friday 5th April Thursday 1st August
Application deadline for charities with a confirmed place on funding round 5pm, Monday 15th January 5pm, Monday 29th April 5pm, Monday 9th September
Funding Decisions Announced Late March / Early April July December

Applying For Funding

Skills & Training

Impact Management